Come on down to Great American Music Hall on Thursday, July 6th and enjoy Benefit For Freedom House, an uplifting, talent packed songwriter’s showcase in honor of the Northern California's first safe house for survivors of human-trafficking. Join us for a lively and empowering night of original blues, vintage R&B, and roots music featuring award winning recording artists Karen Lovely, Lisa Mann, The Lucky Losers, and Ben Rice. Together, we can raise funds for Freedom House, show support for our community leaders, and contribute to the fight against modern day slavery.

Freedom House is a San Francisco Bay Area based non-profit organization dedicated to restoring the lives of human-trafficking survivors. They provide up to 18 months of shelter, long-term after care, and a range of support services for adults women. Freedom House creates bright futures for victims of commercial sexual exploitation and forced labor.

Benefit for Freedom House will present a live auction, which will feature exciting prizes generously donated by many incredible local businesses. Prizes include guitars, wine, dinner/show tickets, and more. All profits from the auction and a percentage of our ticket sales will go directly to Freedom House. Representatives from the organization will be at the show to share stories, educate our guests about volunteer opportunities, and accept additional donations.